piggyrinko oinks

WELCOME!

Well, yeah. This is not my first time blogging about everything about me, I had another account here before yet I can’t remember its password. I can’t open it until now so I managed to do a second account! This time I’ll organize it better! 💕

By the way, to those who knew me already and especially for those who are not, this blog consists of my random shares about my android game app reviews, everyday life, random thoughts, sometimes food and clothing and cute things.

Sorry if this intro is too dull. I’m just out of words atm.

Hello! I am Takumi Rinko, a Fil-Japanese moe (lol) born in Japan and moved to the Philippines to live independently and.. This is my blog! ❤

Feel free to check me out here and chillax! (chill + relax) Roam around this blog and follow me on my social media account, Twitter @piggyrinko 👍

God bless everyone! Oink! 🙂

This entry was published on February 11, 2017 at 9:11 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
