piggyrinko oinks

Times passes by so fast!

Hot-Sale-Artistic-Silent-Retro-Creative-European-Style-Round-Colorful-font-b-Vintage-b-font-Rustic

I was not always up for stuffs like this about a few months ago because of work and private events. I am very sorry if

  • I didn’t update this blog
  • I didn’t tweet that much
  • Didn’t review several apps lately

But I assure you! I guarantee! There’ll be several things that I will share you to about those past months that you may get interested πŸ‘Œ

  • First! I went on a nearby beef and pork resto at Shinjuku, Japan! And it’s Filipino themed! Since those days I visited a friends townhouse for a short sweet escape from work I missed eating Filipino foods so I went there recently! They may be served Japanese style but the taste is still closest to the dishes in the Philippines. I really like grilled stuff and of course meat so.. That short sweet escape is worth diggin’.
  • My sister-in-law who lives near my apartment invited me to a street filled with anime stuff 😍 I felt like I was in Akihabara then. Truly, Filipino people loves the Japanese culture like they do with theirs too. I felt great there and enjoyed buying stuff since when I went to Japan I never thought of going to Akihabara because of my kill joy, tight budget. I also bought Tamagotchi’s there: the cheap ones that has no color but is pixeled and the other one’s the latest version. Finally! I got my own tama pet already. I was really addicted to it since I first bought it so, I never opened any of my accounts online for months
  • My boyfriend Yoshio and I went to several events in Japan and Singapore since April. We prepared from March everything tjat we needed to participate several seminars related to work and social media. I hope it will work well on me and my stats. Hoping! And not expecting fyi πŸ™‹

 

There! These were my recent activities several months ago when I started not to update things about me online! I’ve been busy and lazy at the same time, don’t you think? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Apologies. *sniffs*

As relation to this I would like to announce that my blog, twitter and other stuff online may not be always updated but trust me! It’ll never die! It’s just.. Not always update. Just always check it out! I’ll be randomly posting things when I got my free time! Trust me ❀

Overall time may pass by so fast but the thought stays. As they say. So make the most out of it πŸ‘ If sometimes you thought of losing it because it stays out blank or lifeless through time just don’t think of giving up on it quickly. It may bloom in time, just not now. Time just ticks so fast for those who really commit and do hardwork. πŸ‘Œ

Follow me on Twitter, the link is posted here in my blog somewhere πŸ‘‹ or find it now then follow me already @piggyrinko. Thank you so much for understanding and God bless! πŸ’•

This entry was published on June 4, 2017 at 7:33 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
